February 25, 2022 Conference Schedule

10 AM ET (9 AM CT)
Keynote: Libraries and Healthy Communities with Bobbi Newman

11:15 AM ET (10:15 AM CT) Breakout Sessions
Serving Patrons with Mental Health Challenges: Strategies, Community Resources, and Mental Health Advocacy at Your Library with Dawn Behrend
Establishing Healthy Boundaries at Work with Linda Bruno
Be Prepared for the Unexpected
 with Nicholas Fischer
Can We Create Healthier, Productive and Inclusive Library Workplaces? with Elaina Norlin

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT)
Lunch

1:15 PM ET (12:15 PM CT)
Trauma-Informed Approach in Libraries with Tiffany Russell
Wellness in the Workplace with Bobbi Newman
The Librarian is In: Health Reference for Non-Health Librarians with Carrie Adams and Susan Harnett
More Than Programs: Marketing Library Services, Collections, Spaces, and More with Cordelia Anderson

2:30 PM ET (1:30 PM CT)
Research and Rescue: Steps to Creating a Roadmap of Self-Care with Sarah Fischer
Self-Care 101 with Regina Burgess
Naloxone and its Lifesaving Impact to our Communities with Victoria Sims
Sharpening Your Organizational Skills with Linda Bruno

We’ll have 15-minute breaks after the keynote and again after the second breakout session.